Windows server operating system management and administration. This service may be appealing for those who want to outsource their local IT support to an organization with depth of staff and senior IT management. This service is provided for an annual fee.

As we focus on a mobile-first, cloud-first future enabling remote work, this service is being retired and is not open to new customers. Please contact Kirk Grier (kgrier@ucsb.edu) about our current service offerings.

Note: Access to Letters requires access to UCSB G Suite Services

For more information please see the Windows Server Support - Service Description

Contact Us

Name: Alex Han Name: Roger Padilla
Telephone: X8601 Telephone: X4863
Email: Alex.Han@ucsb.edu Email: Roger.Padilla@ucsb.edu
Cell Phone: 451-5399 Cell Phone: 450-4626
 
Name: Glen Nason Name: Bill Duncan
Telephone: X7968 Telephone: X7956
Email: Glen.Nason@ucsb.edu Email: Bill.Duncan@ucsb.edu
Cell Phone: 729-1005 Cell Phone: 698-3871
 
Name: Mehrshad Moghimi  
Telephone: X5237  
Email: Mehrshad.Moghimi@ucsb.edu  
Cell Phone: 448-2623  

Additional Service Information